MIKA: No Place In Heaven

No Place In Heaven


  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 22 June 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Multi-platinum pop-star Mika has announced the release of his much anticipated new album ‘No Place In Heaven’ to be released on 22nd June 2015

Following on from his multi-million selling worldwide debut ‘Life In Cartoon Motion’ and subsequent releases ‘The Boy Who Knew Too Much’ and ‘The Origin of Love’, Mika’s fourth album ‘No Place In Heaven’ is a striking record that has been crafted by Mika over the past two years.


  1. Talk About You
  2. All She Wants
  3. Last Party
  4. Good Guys
  5. Oh Girl, you’re the devil
  6. No Place In Heaven
  7. Staring At The Sun
  8. Hurts
  9. Good Wife
  10. Rio
  11. Ordinary Man